top of page

Action Indonesia Global Species Management Plan Webinar

Join us for a panel discussion with key representatives from the Action Indonesia Global Species Management Plans (GSMPs). The international collaborative team will be sharing how their expertise contributes to the One Plan Approach conservation efforts for banteng, babirusa, anoa, and Sumatran tiger.


Find out more and how you can get involved in the GSMPs and contribute to this international effort to save banteng, babirusa, anoa, and Sumatran tiger.


The session will be hosted by the World Association of Zoos and Aquariums (WAZA) and delivered in the English language, with Indonesian translation for a Q&A session at the end of the discussion.


When? Tuesday 13th July - 1pm UK time/ 7pm Jakarta/ 8am Washington, DC./ 2pm Spain & Germany




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Action Indonesia Webinar

On July 14, 2022 professionals from across the globe got together to discuss Action Indonesia day, how it began and how Zoos have been participating in the awareness event since its inception in 2019!

Comments


bottom of page